Livestream Media

Weekly livestreams of Saturday morning dharma talks from the Buddha Hall at City Center, along with select special events, are listed below.

All past livestreams are available for viewing on-demand in the Livestream Archive on this page.

Dharma talks are also available later, in higher quality audio files, at the Dharma Talks Archives page and now on the new SFZC Dharma App.

SFZC Dharma App

View the livestream video archive

Suggested donation: $0 – $10 per talk

Upcoming Livestream Events

Date Start Time Location Event
Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online/Onsite 1/28
Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenzen David Zimmerman, Online/Onsite 2/4
Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kokyo Henkel, Online/Onsite 2/5
Wednesday, Feb 8, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Shuso/Head Student, Online/Onsite 2/8
Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Onryu Mary Stares, Online/Onsite 2/11
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online/Onsite 2/12
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online/Onsite 2/15
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online/Onsite 2/18
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Rinso Ed Sattizahn, Online/Onsite 2/19
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online/Onsite 2/22
Saturday, Feb 25, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kiku Christina Lehnherr, Online/Onsite 2/25
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online/Onsite 2/26
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Shuso/Head Student, Online/Onsite 3/1
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ango Sara Tashker, Online/Onsite 3/4
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online/Onsite 3/15
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online/Onsite 3/19
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Shuso/Head Student, Online/Onsite 3/22
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kyoshin Wendy Lewis, Online/Onsite 3/25
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online/Onsite 3/26
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online/Onsite 4/16
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online/Onsite 4/23
Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ben Connelly, Online/Onsite 4/29

Livestream Archive

Title Teacher Date Location
Practicing the Noble 8-Fold Path Ryushin Paul Haller 11/05/22 City Center
Trying on Koans Eli Brown-Stevenson 11/02/22 City Center
Compassion and Great Compassion Kokyo Henkel 10/30/22 Green Gulch Farm
Entering the Blue Dragon’s Cave Tenzen David Zimmerman 10/26/22 City Center
Practicing with Master Hongzhi's Teaching Sokaku Kathie Fischer 10/23/22 Green Gulch Farm
Turning Toward Death Jisan Tova Green 10/22/22 City Center
Homage to Great Compassion Tenshin Reb Anderson 10/16/22 Green Gulch Farm
What is your original face? Gendo Lucy Xiao 玄道 10/15/22 City Center
Interdependence for Bunnies Thiemo Blank 10/09/22 Green Gulch Farm
Gutei’s One-Finger Zen Tenzen David Zimmerman 10/08/22 City Center