Upcoming Dharma Talks

Upcoming Livestream Events

Date Start Time Location Event
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Greg Snyder & Laura O'Loughlin, Online 7/2
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Gengyoko Tim Wicks, Online 7/6
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online 7/9
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenzen David Zimmerman, Online 7/10
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kodo Conlin, Online 7/13
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Judith Ragir, Online 7/16
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online 7/17
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Shosan Victoria Austin, Online 7/20
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Keiryu Liên Shutt, Online 7/23
Sunday, Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 7/24
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online 7/30
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kokyo Henkel, Online 7/31
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Chikudo Catherine Spaeth, Online 8/3
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Zenju Earthlyn Manuel, Online 8/10
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenzen David Zimmerman, Online 8/13
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kyoshin Wendy Lewis, Online 8/20
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online 8/24
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kogen Kim Hart, Online 8/31