Upcoming Dharma Talks

Upcoming Livestream Events

Date Start Time Location Event
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online/Onsite 4/1
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Grace Dammann, Online/Onsite 4/2
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Chikudo Catherine Spaeth, Online/Onsite 4/5
Saturday, Apr 8, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Doshin Mako Voelkel, Online/Onsite 4/8
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Roger Hillyard, Online/Onsite 4/12
Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Anshi Zachary Smith, Online/Onsite 4/15
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online/Onsite 4/16
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kodo Conlin, Online/Onsite 4/19
Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Doshin Mako Voelkel, Online/Onsite 4/22
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Hozan Alan Senauke, Online/Onsite 4/23
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Heather Shoren Iarusso, Online/Onsite 4/26
Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ben Connelly, Online/Onsite 4/29
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online/Onsite 4/30
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Jisan Tova Green, Online/Onsite 5/3
Saturday, May 6, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Grace Dammann, Online/Onsite 5/6
Sunday, May 7, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kokyo Henkel, Online/Onsite 5/7
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 5/10
Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 5/13
Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online/Onsite 5/14
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 5/17
Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 5/20
Sunday, May 21, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online/Onsite 5/21
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 5/24
Saturday, May 27, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 5/27
Sunday, May 28, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Thiemo Blank, Online/Onsite 5/28
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 5/31
Saturday, Jun 3, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Chimyo Atkinson, Online/Onsite 6/3
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online/Onsite 6/4
Saturday, Jun 10, 2023 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kyoshin Wendy Lewis, Online/Onsite 6/10
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online/Onsite 6/11
Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Wendy Johnson, Online/Onsite 6/18