Livestream Media

Weekly livestreams of Saturday morning dharma talks from the Buddha Hall at City Center, along with select special events, are listed below.

All past livestreams are available for viewing on-demand in the Livestream Archive on this page.

Dharma talks are also available later, in higher quality audio files, at the Dharma Talks Archives page and now on the new SFZC Dharma App.

SFZC Dharma App

View the livestream video archive

Suggested donation: $0 – $10 per talk

Upcoming Livestream Events

Date Start Time Location Event
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Steve Weintraub, Online 2/27
Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jokai Carolyn Cavanagh, Online 2/28
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/3
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/6
Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/7
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/10
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/13
Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/14
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/17
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Zoketsu Norman Fischer & Sokaku Kathie Fischer, Online 3/20
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Catherine Spaeth, Online 3/24
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Keiryu Liên Shutt, Online 3/27
Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Peter & Jane Schneider, Online 3/28
Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenzen David Zimmerman, Online 4/3
Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 4/4
Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Horin Nancy Petrin, Online 4/10
Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenshin Reb Anderson, Online 4/11
Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Wendy Johnson, Online 4/25
Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 5/2
Saturday, May 29, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Dana Takagi & Chenxing Han, Online 5/29
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Zenju Earthlyn Manuel, Online 8/28

Livestream Archive

Title Teacher Date Location
Who can untangle the tangle? Furyu Nancy Schroeder 02/21/21 Green Gulch Farm
Resilience - Our True Nature Tenzen David Zimmerman 02/20/21 City Center
Where are You Standing? Onryu Mary Stares 02/17/21 City Center
The Intimacy of Solitary Awakening and Social Awakening Tenshin Reb Anderson 02/14/21 Green Gulch Farm
Choose Love Horin Nancy Petrin, Jiryu Rutschman-Byler 02/10/21 City Center
A Description of Buddha’s Mind Eijun Linda Cutts 02/07/21 Green Gulch Farm
The Careful Care of Each Other Chimyo Atkinson 02/06/21 City Center
What Connects Us? Jisan Tova Green 02/03/21 City Center
Skillful Means Leaping Beyond the Lotus Sutra Kokyo Henkel 01/31/21 Green Gulch Farm
Standing on the Platform of Now Ryushin Paul Haller 01/30/21 City Center