Livestream Media

Weekly livestreams of Saturday morning dharma talks from the Buddha Hall at City Center, along with select special events, are listed below.

All past livestreams are available for viewing on-demand in the Livestream Archive on this page.

Dharma talks are also available later, in higher quality audio files, at the Dharma Talks Archives page and now on the new SFZC Dharma App.

SFZC Dharma App

View the livestream video archive

Suggested donation: $0 – $10 per talk

Upcoming Livestream Events

Date Start Time Location Event
Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online 8/15
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Nancy Petrin, Online 8/16
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Karla Jackson-Brewer, Online 8/22
Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Rinso Ed Sattizahn, Online 8/23
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Shinchi Linda Galijan, Online 8/26
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kyoshin Wendy Lewis, Online 8/29
Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online 8/30
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenzen David Zimmerman, Online 9/5
Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online 9/6
Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 9/13
Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenshin Reb Anderson, Online 9/27
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online 10/11
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 10/18
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenshin Reb Anderson, Online 10/25
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Jiryu Rutschman-Byler, Online 11/1
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 11/8
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenshin Reb Anderson, Online 11/15
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online 11/22
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Tenshin Reb Anderson, Online 12/13
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online 12/27

Livestream Archive

Title Teacher Date Location
Confession and repentance: the pure and simple color of true practice (video) Tenshin Reb Anderson 08/09/20 City Center
The Dharma-expounding of Insentient Beings (video) Shohaku Okumura 08/08/20 City Center
The teachings of Chan Master Sheng Yen (video) Rebecca Li 08/05/20 City Center
Do Not Overlook What Is Right in Front of You (video) Eijun Linda Cutts 08/02/20 Green Gulch Farm
Jisan Tova Green, Zazen Instruction Jisan Tova Green 08/01/20 City Center
Taking 100% Responsibility (video) Kiku Christina Lehnherr 08/01/20 City Center
Embodying Race, Love & Liberation (video) angel Kyodo williams, Furyu Nancy Schroeder 07/25/20 City Center
Anshi Zachary Smith, Zazen Instruction Anshi Zachary Smith 07/25/20 City Center
Joy, honoring John Lewis (video) Sozan Michael McCord 07/22/20 City Center
The Subject Today Is Love (video) Kiku Christina Lehnherr 07/19/20 Green Gulch Farm