Livestream Media

Weekly livestreams of Saturday morning dharma talks from the Buddha Hall at City Center, along with select special events, are listed below.

All past livestreams are available for viewing on-demand in the Livestream Archive on this page.

Dharma talks are also available later, in higher quality audio files, at the Dharma Talks Archives page and now on the new SFZC Dharma App.

SFZC Dharma App

View the livestream video archive

Suggested donation: $0 – $10 per talk

Upcoming Livestream Events

Date Start Time Location Event
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller & Kiku Christina Lehnherr, Online 1/26
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kiku Christina Lehnherr, Online 1/29
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kim Hart, Online 2/2
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online 2/5
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online 2/6
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Gil Fronsdal, Online 2/9
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Rinso Ed Sattizahn, Online 2/12
Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 2/13
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kiku Christina Lehnherr, Online 2/16
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online 2/19
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kim Hart, Online 2/23
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 10:00 AM Online Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Mushim Patricia Ikeda, Online 2/26
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kiku Christina Lehnherr, Online 3/2
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Eijun Linda Cutts, Online 3/6
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online 3/9
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Larry Ward, Online 3/12
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Furyu Nancy Schroeder, Online 3/13
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 07:30 PM City Center Wednesday 7:30 pm Livestream Dharma Talk: Kim Hart, Online 3/16
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ango Sara Tashker, Online 3/20
Saturday, Mar 26, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Ryushin Paul Haller, Online 3/26
Saturday, Apr 2, 2022 10:00 AM City Center Saturday 10:00 am Livestream Dharma Talk: Sozan Michael McCord, Online 4/2
Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Livestream Dharma Talk: Kiku Christina Lehnherr, Online 4/17

Livestream Archive

Title Teacher Date Location
Directly realizing the Buddha Way Tenshin Reb Anderson 01/16/22 Green Gulch Farm
Dr. King in this Moment Chimyo Atkinson 01/15/22 City Center
The Thread of Time and Space Gengyoko Tim Wicks 01/12/22 City Center
Snow and Plum Blossoms Gendo Lucy Xiao 玄道 01/08/22 City Center
One By One Is Enough Shundo David Haye 01/05/22 City Center
Beginner’s mind, Inmost mind Rinso Ed Sattizahn 12/22/21 City Center
Suzuki Roshi’s Precepts Ango Sara Tashker 12/19/21 Green Gulch Farm
The Fullness of Things Jisan Tova Green 12/18/21 City Center
Reckoning Dojin Sarah Emerson 12/12/21 Green Gulch Farm
What do you need? Sozan Miglioli 12/11/21 City Center