Green Gulch Calendar

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 12/14
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: Hakusho Ostlund, GGF 12/22
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Start Time Location Event
04:00 PM Green Gulch Farm New Year’s Retreat 2019 – 2020, GGF 12/27 – 1/1
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Start Time Location Event
08:00 PM Green Gulch Farm New Year’s Eve at Green Gulch, GGF 12/31 - 1/1
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
Start Time Location Event
11:00 AM Green Gulch Farm New Year’s Day Tea Gathering, GGF 1/1
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am: No Dharma Talk, GGF 1/5
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: No talk: Sesshin, GGF 1/26
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: Kathie Fischer, GGF 2/2
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 2/8
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Arbor Day at Green Gulch Farm
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Sunday Tea Gathering, GGF 2/9
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Fundamentals of Bread Baking, GGF 2/15
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday One-Day Sitting, GGF 2/22
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:30 AM Green Gulch Farm The Interplay of Zen and Playback Theater, GGF 2/23
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Start Time Location Event
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Sunday Tea Gathering, GGF 3/1
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Radical Acceptance, GGF 3/7