Green Gulch Calendar

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: No talk: Sesshin, GGF 1/26
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:45 AM Green Gulch Farm Youth & Family Program at Green Gulch, 2/2
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: Kathie Fischer, GGF 2/2
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 2/8
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: Wendy Johnson, GGF 2/9
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Arbor Day at Green Gulch Farm
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Sunday Tea Gathering, GGF 2/9
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday One-Day Sitting, GGF 2/22
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:30 AM Green Gulch Farm The Interplay of Zen and Playback Theater, GGF 2/23
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm All Day Sitting with Everyday Zen, GGF 2/29
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:45 AM Green Gulch Farm Youth & Family Program at Green Gulch, 3/1
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Sunday Tea Gathering, GGF 3/1
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Radical Acceptance, GGF 3/7
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 3/14
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday One-Day Sitting, GGF 3/21
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm All Day Sitting with Everyday Zen, GGF 3/28
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: No talk: Sesshin, GGF 4/5
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 4/11