Green Gulch Calendar

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:45 AM Green Gulch Farm Youth & Family Program at Green Gulch, 3/1
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am Dharma Talk: Sonja Gardenswartz, GGF 3/1
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Sunday Tea Gathering, GGF 3/1
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Radical Acceptance, GGF 3/7
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 3/14
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday One-Day Sitting, GGF 3/21
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm All Day Sitting with Everyday Zen, GGF 3/28
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Start Time Location Event
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Sunday 10:00am: No Dharma Talk, Sesshin, GGF 4/5
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 4/11
10:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Fundamentals of Bread Baking, GGF 4/11
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:45 AM Green Gulch Farm Youth & Family Program at Green Gulch, 5/3
01:30 PM Green Gulch Farm Sunday Tea Gathering, GGF 5/3
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday Half-Day Introductory Sitting, GGF 5/9
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Start Time Location Event
09:00 AM Green Gulch Farm Saturday One-Day Sitting, GGF 5/16